2019 Timetable

Monday

10.00 - 10.45 (Kinder 3)
11.00 - 12.00 (Kinder 4)

Tuesday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)
10.45 - 11.30 (Kinder 3)

Wednesday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)

Thursday:

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)
10.45 - 11.30 (Kinder 3)

Friday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)
10.45 - 11.45 (Kinder 4)

Saturday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)
10.45 - 11.30 (Kinder 3)
Private Tuition

2019 Dates

Term 1

Monday 4th February - Saturday 6th April (9 Weeks)

No Lessons: Monday 11th March (Labour Day Public Holiday)

Term 2

Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 29th June (10 Weeks)

No Lessons: Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday), Thursday 25th April (ANZAC Day), Monday 10th June (Queen's Birthday)

Term 3

Monday 15th July - Saturday 21st September (10 Weeks)

Term 4

Monday 7th October - Saturday 14th December (10 Weeks)

No Lessons: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November (Cup Day Long Weekend)

Student writing

Border