2021 Timetable

Monday

10.00 - 10.45 (Kinder 3)
11.00 - 12.00 (Kinder 4)

Tuesday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)
10.45 - 11.30 (Kinder 3)

Wednesday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)

Thursday:

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)

Friday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)

Saturday

9.30 - 10.30 (Kinder 4)
10.45 - 11.30 (Kinder 3)

Student writing

2021 Dates

Term 1

Monday 1st February - Thursday 1st April (9 Weeks)

No lessons: Monday 8th March (Labour Day), Friday 2nd April (Good Friday), Saturday 3rd April (Easter Saturday)

Term 2

Monday 19th April - Saturday 26th June (10 Weeks)

No lessons: Monday 14th June (Queen’s Birthday)

Term 3

Monday 12th July - Saturday 18th September (10 Weeks)

Term 4

Monday 4th October - Saturday 11th December (10 Weeks)

No lessons: Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd November (Cup Day Long Weekend)

2021 Fees:

Kinder 3: $30 per lesson
Kinder 4: $35.00 per lesson

Fees are paid on a term by term basis depending on the number of weeks within the term (based on school terms).

A one-off fee of $55.00 upon enrolment for Milo’s Birthday Surprise Picture Story Book and Milo’s Alphabet Games/Cards. These are valid for the two years and required for home revision.

Border